Staff

Johan Ehnberg

Founder, CEO
johan@molnix.com
+358 50 320 96 88

Jaakko Ellonen

Marketing and sales
jaakko@molnix.com
+358 40 681 96 44

M'bark Akerkouch

Full stack developer
mbark@molnix.com

Anna Skuratova

Front end developer
anna@molnix.com

Guilherme Fischer

Front end and mobile developer
guilherme@molnix.com

Thiago Victorino

Full stack developer
thiago@molnix.com

Petri Kärki

Testing engineer
petri@molnix.com

Mohammad Sadegh Salari

Full stack developer
sadegh@molnix.com

Tuomas Pollari

International account manager
tuomas@molnix.com
+358 40 018 38 84

Vishnu Koothattu

Full stack developer
vishnu@molnix.com

Yousif Alsaffar

Artificial intelligence intern
yousif@molnix.com